Monday 4th August 2008 0730 to 0830 Watch TV3 Malaysia Hari Ini

Assalamualaikum and good day everybody.

It’s been a while since I feel very lazy to write this blog. Actually what I want to promote here, on that day above I mention, I’m in national Malaysian TV for the purpose of promoting bike to work. Just watch me on that day  and please give me a comment on it.

It is a time when somebody realize cycling is one of the most important mode of transportation. And hey they found me because of this blog. Thanks a lot WordPress.

2 thoughts on “Monday 4th August 2008 0730 to 0830 Watch TV3 Malaysia Hari Ini

  1. Wa alaikum salam bro. While looking for cycling blogs in Malaysia, I stumbled upon yours. I’m an int’l student studying in MY and love biking. You should write stories about your biking experiences especially commuting to work. I am sure there are others who can get some inspiration. After all, that’s how the biking movement in the west started out…one person after another.

Leave a Reply

