I will be going to SUK Kedah.

Next week I will be going to Pejabat Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Kedah, for MBJ. What I will bring back home ? Still planning.

Maybe what I want to share with you all is about how well Malaysian Shop deceived you for  the increase of their price for an item.  Let say it’s a very well branded Camera Shop, on the online and their vendor, the price for these item still the same. But what the shop said that the price has just increased a few month ago. I just went there a week before and the salesperson just forget about me and give the new price. Nuff said … prove them wrong and they give me the real price and discount.

Maybe it’s an increased for government worker only. But the effect will be on to all Malaysian. Buy just the thing you wanted and try not to waste all your money.

Any comment on these…. please reply.

Leave a Reply

