Ubuntu Feisty Fawn for my 2nd HDD.

Hello…

Just because I’ve encountered and defeated by stupid virus, while using my fully protected, original and paid operating system and software, (you know what I meant) and not been able to recover my data afterward. I’ve also been the source for redistributing it.😦.

Hate when that happen. The result, I’ve been using open source, free of charge operating system. I’ve used for several month Ubuntu 6.10, after 2 month, download all off the distro ISO in the top list of http://distrowatch.com , after that test all the distro to my liking. Rate it my self. Find the best that suited me well is Ubuntu 6.10, Open Suse, then Linux Mint, Centos and last Ubuntu 7.04.

Here my screenshot.

My Ikaruga Fiesty Fawn

To my friend from Malaysia especially in Selangor state Shah Alam, I can help you to burn the distro disk provided with little or no cost at all.

 

Leave a Reply

